73DL single - Julie Tippetts & Martin Archer - Between Mountains - Download only

Purchase options

Once you’ve placed your order you will receive an email with the download link, plus you can access the download at any time later using the Orders link from the top menu.

between mountains no text


The player above is linking through to Discus Music's Bandcamp site. We love Bandcamp for its player and download delivery - but we prefer you to return here and buy direct from our main website!  If you decide to buy PLEASE use the Add To Basket button above not the buy link in the player. 


Here's why –   


1 - It could cost you less. Depending on where you live and the product you choose, Bandcamp can add 20% VAT to the basic price.


2 - If you spend more than £25 here, you get a 30% discount on the extra spent.  That discount isn't available on Bandcamp.


3 - Discus pays 15% commission on the Bandcamp price, which means we receive less cash to plough back into our new releases.


4 – You’ll still be able to access your music through your Bandcamp collection even when you buy direct from Discus

























Julie Tippetts – voice
Martin Archer – woodwind, electronics
Anton Hunter – guitar
Seth Bennett – double bass 
Peter Fairclough – drums
Julie H Cole - artwork
I'm in between mountains.....
I'm floating on fountains.
I'm searching waterfalls......
Holding my balance.
I'm a dancer.......
Between mountains
I'm sailing across the air.....
Gathering oceans.
I'm suspended in motion.
I'm flying.....
It's like flying.
Je vole......c'est comme voler.
Je vole.
I'm balancing.....on a tightrope.
I'm in between mountains......
I see mountains moving.
I'm balancing......
I'm laying my life bare
Before you......
It's like flying......
I'm like Philippe Petit.
Je vole......C'est comme voler.
C'est comme si je volais.
It's like flying......


Like I'm flying!
Words by Julie Tippetts


Follow Discus Music on Facebook