LLP1 - Hornweb - Sixteen


Physical CD Only - No download.

IMPORTANT NOTE TO EU CUSTOMERS. Please note - your purchase from Discus Music will be shipped to you from our fulfilment partner WITHIN the EU, which means no unexpected charges for you to pay when you receive your package!


A few copies remaining of the second Hornweb LP



Martin Archer 
Derek Saw 
Nigel Manning 
Vic Middleton 


Charlie Collins - woodwind
Tom Spears - trumpet
Pete Lyons - tenor saxophone
Neil Carver - electric guitar
John Jasnoch - electric guitar
John Hanlon - electric guitar
Richard Parrott - electric guitar
Mary Schwarz - viola
Tim Cole - cello
Paul Shaft - double bass
Jo Cammack - xylophone
Pete Infanti - drums