82DL - Inclusion Principle - Arkiv

Purchase options

Once you’ve placed your order you will receive an email with the download link, plus you can access the download at any time later using the Orders link from the top menu.

Inclusion Principle has been performing live since 2006. Commencing 2019, we have started to create an archive of our concerts under the ever evolving catalogue number Discus 82DL. These DLs can be found and purchased on the band's own dedicated Bandcamp page at -

Martin Archer - electronics, woodwind, miscellaneous 
Hervé Perez - electronics, woodwind, miscellaneous 

plus, 2013 - 2019

Peter Fairclough - drums and perc 

This new series of releases is awaiting review